Welcome to: Foshan Nanhai Xinzheng Chemical Co., Ltd!
Contact:0757-86415721
Company Profile
         Nanhai District of Foshan City Xin is Chemical Co., Ltd. is a professional PCB printing ink production and development of high-tech companies. Since its establishment in 2003, the company and Taiwan, Japan's advanced technology and technology combined with the most advanced formula system, research and development and production of high-tolerance liquid photosensitive solder resist ink, liquid photosensitive line ink, UV solder resist ink, UV text ink, UV line ink, and so on more than 100 kinds of products. The company has more than senior technical staff, high-quality technical team for the products and services to provide a strong protection, so that our products and technologies to achieve the level of similar products in the world level.

         The company has passed ISO9000: 2008 quality system and ISO14000 environment system certification, liquid photosensitive solder resist ink and UV anti-welding ink has been the United States UL safety certification, all products on a regular basis to provide effective detection of harmful substances SGS report. Through the perfect management system, professional senior technical staff and mature marketing team, for our products to provide a strong guarantee.

         Companies adhering to the people-oriented, advancing with the times the business philosophy. To carefully developed, carefully debug, patient service, long-term track for the purpose of the company all my colleagues willing to China PCB industry development efforts to make every effort.
Our Mission
Dried up to become China's PCB industry services,
Become the first UV curing industry
Business philosophy
people oriented,
Advancing with the times,
To create responsibility for the quality,
Achieve the future with quality
Quality policy
Carefully developed,
Careful debugging,
Patient service,
Long track
Management philosophy
Success is because the attitude I am I think of me I'm the root of all is not impossible, just did not find the way
Mountain, but I came to progress every day a little bit determined to decide the success of days to help self-help
Online message
We will reply to you as soon as possible
?
Company name

?  Nanhai District, Foshan City, Shishan Town, Luo Village Street, North Lake Road on the 24th Block B
?  0757-86415721
?  xzhg_ym@163.com
?  08:00AM - 17:30PM

线
在线客服:
Miss Chen
Miss Jian
Miss Zhao
Suzhou Liu
Sichuan Liu
Yang Sheng 新葡京国际娱乐
Chen Sheng
官方微信:

欢迎访问:佛山市南海区鑫正化工有限公司!
联系我们:0757-86415721
公司简介

         佛山市南海区鑫正化工有限公司是一家专业从事PCB印刷油墨生产及开发的高科技公司。自2003年成立以来,公司与台湾、日本的先进技术及工艺相结合,采用目前最先进的配方体系,研发生产了高宽容度的液态感光阻焊油墨、液态感光线路油墨、UV阻焊油墨、UV文字油墨、UV线路油墨等百多种产品。公司拥有高级技术人员多名,高素质的技术队伍为产品、服务提供了强有力的保障,使我们的产品和技术达到世界同类产品的技术水平。

         公司已经通过ISO9000:2008质量体系及ISO14000环境体系认证,液态感光阻焊油墨及UV防焊油墨已获得美国UL安全认证,所有产品定期进行有害物质检测提供有效SGS报告。通过完善的管理制度、专业的高级技术人员和成熟的营销团队,为我们的产品提供了强而有力的保障。

         公司秉承以人为本,与时俱进的经营理念。以精心研制、认真调试、耐心服务、长期跟踪为宗旨,公司全体同仁诚愿为中国PCB工业的发展竭尽全力。

企业使命
竭成为中国PCB产业服务,
成为紫外线固化行业第一
经营理念
以人为本,
与时俱进,
以责任打造品质,
以品质成就未来
质量方针
精心研制,
认真调试,
耐心服务,
长期跟踪
管理理念
成功是因为态度   我是我认为的我  我是一切的根源  不是不可能,只是暂时没有找到方法 ,山不过来我就过去  每天进步一点点  决心决定成功  天助自助者 
新闻中心
新闻中心
15周年快乐
15周年快乐
2018-01-09

致亲爱的家人们、新老客户们 值此鑫正化工成立15年之际,感谢您一直以来对公司的信任与支持,借此向您和您的家人表示衷心的感谢与问候。 ...

[ 更多 ]

我们的十五年
2018-01-09
开心之旅
2017-08-17
新葡京国际娱乐:欢度劳动节
2017-06-02
佛山市南海区鑫正化工有限公司诚邀请您参与开工大吉
2017-06-02
鑫正“厂庆14周年”羽毛球比赛圆满落幕
2017-06-02
在线留言
我们会尽快回复与您
?
公司名称

?  佛山市南海区狮山镇罗村街道北湖一路24号B座
?  0757-86415721
?  xzhg_ym@163.com
?  08:00AM - 17:30PM

线
在线客服:
客服专员 陈小姐 新葡京国际娱乐:
客服专员 简小姐
客服专员 招小姐
苏州办事处 刘生
四川办事处 刘生
杨生 新葡京国际娱乐
陈生
官方微信: